Parents  »  Diary Dates

Summer 2018

Y5 River Walk

Monday 23rd April

 

Reception ‘Stay and Learn’

Thursday 26th April

8.50 – 9.30am

Y1 & Y2 Forest School

Thursday 26th April

 

PTA Disco

Friday 27th April

5.00 – 7.00pm

Y4 Skipping competition

Wednesday 2nd May

9.30 – 12.30

Nursery ‘Tour de Primrose’

Thursday 3rd May

 

Y6 SATs Week

Monday 14th – Thursday 17th May

 

Reception ‘Stay and Learn’

Monday 14th May

8.50 – 9.30am

 Maypole Celebration

Monday 21st May

1.30pm

Y5 Tag rugby competition final

Tuesday 23rd May

 

Class photos

Thursday 24th May

 

Y1 Puppet Show

Thursday 24th May

3.00pm

Inset Day – school closed

Friday 25th May

 

HALF TERM

Non-uniform day

Tuesday 5th June

 

PTA meeting @ school

Thursday 7th June

7.30pm

Nursery & Reception Farm visit

Wednesday 13th June

 

New Nursery & Reception parents meeting

Monday 18th June

6.00pm (N) & 7.00pm (R)

KS2 Production dress rehearsal

Friday 22nd June

1.45pm

KS2 Production performance 1

Monday 25th June

1.45pm

KS2 Production – performances 2 & 3

Tuesday 26th June

1.45pm & 7.00pm

KS2 Production – performance 4

Wednesday 27th June

7.00pm

Y1 & Y2 Rainbow Factory

Tuesday 3rd July

 

Y6 Transition Days -
Tadcaster Grammar

Thursday 5th & Friday 6th July

 

Open Afternoon

Wednesday 4th July

1.30pm

Parents Evenings

Monday 9th & Tuesday 10th

3.45-7.30pm

Y6 Transition Days -
Boston Spa Academy

Wednesday 11th & Thursday 12th July

 

Reception Teddy Bears’ Picnic

Wednesday 18th July

2.45pm

whole school Sports Day

Thursday 19th July

1.45pm

Y6 Leavers' assembly

Wednesday 25th July

9.30am

Term ends

Wednesday 25th July

1.30pm

Navigation