Parents  »  Diary Dates

SUMMER 2019

Y6 Roman Experience Day

Tuesday 23rd April

 

Y2 Habitats Experience Day

Tuesday 23rd April

 

PTA Meeting – at Stew & Oyster

Tuesday 23rd April

7.30pm

Reception ‘Stay and Learn’ session – maths

Thursday 25th April

8.50 – 9.30am

Y4 Skipping Competition Final

Monday 29th April

 

Reception ‘Stay and Learn’ session – writing

Tuesday 30th April

8.50 – 9.30am

Nursery ‘Tour de Primrose’

Wednesday 1st May

 

Y2 visit to East Keswick Nature Reserve

Thursday 2nd May

 

Y4 Sound Workshop

Friday 10th May

 

Y6 SATs Week

Monday 13th – Thursday 16th May

 

Y5 Rivers Experience Day

Monday 13th May

 

Nursery ‘Stay and Play’ session – maths

Tuesday 14th May

8.45 – 9.30am

 Maypole Celebration

Tuesday 21st May

1.30pm

Class photos

Thursday 23rd May

 

Y6 Netball Competition

Thursday 23rd May

 

Inset Day – school closed

Friday 24th May

 

HALF TERM

Non-uniform day

Tuesday 4th June

 

Nursery & Reception Farm visit

Wednesday 5th June

 

Y2 Skipping Competition

Thursday 6th June

 

Boston Spa Gala

Saturday 8th June

 

New Reception parents meeting

Monday 17th June

6.00pm

Y3 visit to Magna

Friday 21st June

 

Y6 Transition Days - Boston Spa Academy

Wednesday 3rd & Thursday 4th July

 

Y6 Transition Days - Tadcaster Grammar

Wednesday 3rd, Thursday 4th & Friday 5th July

 

Open Afternoon

Wednesday 3rd July

1.30-3.00pm

KS2 Production performances 1 & 2

Wednesday 17th July

1.45pm & 7.00pm

KS2 Production – performances 3 & 4

Thursday 18th July

1.45pm & 7.00pm

whole school Sports Day

Friday 19th July

1.45pm

Y6 Leavers' assembly

Wednesday 24th July

9.30am

Term ends

Wednesday 24th July

1.30pm

Navigation